MY 1st day at NORTHROP GRUMMAN Posted on…

MY 1st day at NORTHROP GRUMMAN
Posted on May 1, 2012
Before I got to Shadow at Northrop Grumman, I thought that the company would be a hard thing to do and that I would have to do lots of work. When i began to shadow at Northrop Grumman I learned that the only work that I would be doing was to learn from people who where experts in their field. They taught me so much in just the short amount of time I was shadowing their. My first day was exciting and very informative.

Leave a Reply

