Northrop Grumman Week 1 Since I missed the…

Northrop Grumman Week 1

Since I missed the first meeting, I had a special grand tour by one of the engineers to show me around. I got to find out what type of technology they manufacture and what they are used for. Other than that, I found out who they are as individuals, not as Northrop Grumman employees. I also saw a couple of their blue print plans. They also have to make sure that their system is working out fine, and if it’s a busy day, they stay the whole night if they have to. They want to make sure that the systems are working right and their doing their job right.

So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

