What I learned from the company that i…

What I learned from the company that i could and will use in the future: I learned a technique that basically broke down a simple idea into all aspects needed to be developed in order to start a project. I also learned how to conduct myself as a young man in the business world. The basic and more complex things that I learned from both the shadowship and mouse experience will be thing that i will carry with me forever. Some of things i learned include how you dress is how you will be judged, how you talk and what you ask is what you will learn and my favorite of them all was “If you early you on time and if your on time you’re late and if your late then your fired”. that is a quote i wont forget and will use to help guide me through the work world.

Leave a Reply

