3rd Shadowship blog post

In my shadowship, I met a person from the hardware group. He’s name is Gilbert G, but usually called Gil. He is a serious person but at the same time, a very funny person. He inspires me to enjoy working even when tired of working for the day. I admire his working spirit very much. Gil works a very funny person. All his co-workers have fun around him. He may be joking for many of the times, but he is very serious when needed. That is what I admire the most about him — the way how he can define when is the exact time to joke and when is the time to be serious. I hope to be as a great worker like him in both my college and future career.

Leave a Reply

