Blogpost #2 During my second shadowship day I…

Blogpost #2

During my second shadowship day I went to the Bronx with Julia and we thought Kids about HTML and CSS. During this meeting I realized that Kids that are very young wants to learn HTML and CSS. They are eager and very smart. The kids had many ideas for there websites that they were going to create, but the most interesting website had to do with cars and how it affected the world, using a timeline. Overall going to this meeting showed me that people of all ages are eager to learn about Basic HTML and CSS.

Leave a Reply

