My name is Mr. Lexington

It is my third week working with Citi. Already I have worked with 4 different executive support members; Sonny and Phillip at 425, and Glenn and Arnold at 909. This week I am working with Peng and Paul at 601 Lexington Ave. My “unique” condition is that I am required to relocate my settings every week throughout midtown Manhattan. Already I have experienced 3 different work areas: working in cubicle, then a desk and now I’m Working in an office… all to re-image a couple of desktops. Though the work is all similar: re-imaging, migration, blackberry activation, surveys, inventory etc. the change in the environment is refreshing. Yesterday I went and helped set up a conference hall for one of Citi’s major presentations. Labeled and test run. All equipment were prepared.

Leave a Reply

