Week 5 @ Liveperson

My time at LivePerson has unfortunately come to an end. It was A LOT of fun. Erik and I got to meet so many cool people, and were able to do so many cool thing! From the campaign to the film shoot, it was all such an awesome experience. It was an honor to intern for Liveperson, and being able to meet people from Community, Creative, and other teams from other offices, was great. I cannot give enough thanks to the people of LivePerson for such an amazing opportunity. I cannot put into words how thankful I am…

I will never forget my time at LivePerson.

Leave a Reply

