My Time at REV 7 17 13 It…

My Time at REV
7/17/13 It was a late morning but it was also my first day at REV, I was not alone, there was Youssef, Jose, Neimat, and Hirem( who comes next week). Apparently I was dressed to casual, it was okay to dress normally I had thought otherwise after what happened during my frist time at Time Inc. It started with introductions first, but after icebreakers there was the meal that they had prepared for us, it was amazing and a first.
So time we learned about Bibliobadido and his infamous life. We made props, acted, learned and used Mozilla Popcorn maker. The days flew by quick but every day was fun.

Leave a Reply

