Though the course of the internship at Liveperson…

Though the course of the internship at Liveperson, I learned much about the business setting. In marketing, you must you can’t just do a good job, you must sell it like crazy. Omar, and I were given a project to create new ways to improve the community of Liveperson. He continues his work on that project while I strayed from it. I moved onto another project, my project was about improving company culture. I already presented my report, I wish Omar luck when it’s time for him to present his.

Leave a Reply

