Although my internship has ended I will still…

Although my internship has ended I will still keep in contact with the people the I have met throughout my internship at Time Inc.. I learned so much about images and how the company uses a specific software in order to track a missing computer. I also learned that working with a team is so much more effective if that team actually comes together and does not lack in communication skills. During my internship I had many laughs with my co-workers while doing work which made the work seem like “FUN”. I do feel that what i was doing did get very tedious at times and would have liked to have done something else that involved more human interaction and problem solving. Overall this internship is one of the best that I have ever been in and it saddens me that we are leaving.

One thought on “Although my internship has ended I will still…

Leave a Reply

