My internship at storefront science was very unique…

My internship at storefront science was very unique, it really opened my eyes and made me more appreciative of my teachers and how I want to be taught. I also learned that I’m a really patient person when it comes to kids and to appreciate the simple things in life. The campers are an inspiration to education, they were so intelligent and funny. I know this post comes late and I want to keep it short even though so much happened and it was an incredible experience, I hope I get to be there again in the near future. I want to thank MOUSE for the oppurtunity and skill set they gave me that really helped me along my journey and I really am grateful for the hospitality that StoreFront Science gave me. :) :D

Leave a Reply

