Although my internship is over at Time Inc…

Although my internship is over at Time Inc, I walked away with a lot of knowledge that I will cherish for the remainder. Working at Time Inc was amazing, I started at 9am and and left at 5pm. Within those 8 hours I learned so much and worked with amazing people everyday. For example, working at Time Inc I learned a lot about computer Hardware and Software that is used at Time Inc on a daily basis. I helped many users fix their hardware and software problems with sometimes a click of a button! Overall the experience was amazing and I hope a similar opportunity will arise next summer.

Leave a Reply

