Time Inc. Blog Post

So during the month of July I interned at Time Inc. I met many different people there. While i was there, the experience i gained is something that will help me get THE edge when competing for a job. During the time I interned at Time Inc., my skills were continuously being put to the test before my co-workers. Not to mention that i surprised them with the amount of knowledge I had. Before entering Time Inc., my knowledge on Macs was quite dim. Upon leaving, i walked away with a decent amount of knowledge on Macs.

Leave a Reply

