Pre-Apprenticeship Blog Post

IMG_20140701_143001

This is a timeline describing the different selves throughout the time in MOUSE Corps. Before mouse corps, I was a shy little girl who thinks almost only about grades in school and nothing else, not being able to talk to others, I was lonely. Then I joined MOUSE Corps, learned a lot about teamwork and becoming a leader. What used to be called as “bossy” has now became “leadership” in my eyes. I was able to learn about other things that I became interested in. Gaining experience through the Legacy projects helped me enjoyed the times of working with technology and knowing that these knowledges will be helpful. The future me, the me after the summer apprenticeship will be a me that will step into college, know how to manage my financial status along with my schedule, as well as a me that will be much more knowledgeable in technology.

Leave a Reply

