Welcome to our 2014-2015 MOUSE Corps Team!

We are so excited to announce our 2014-2015 MOUSE Corps Team! We have an AMAZING group this year!

Congratulations Aayman, Abraham, Amanda, Anthony, Avishek, Carlos, Caroline, Donald, Eugene, Isabela, Jaquan, Jasdev, Jose, Jubaar, Julian, Kaylah, Kelvin, Malcolm, Mickell, Navisha, Nikolaos, Omar, Sarah, Seleste, Thomas, Zacharry, Zaheer, representing:

  • Hudson High School of Learning Technologies,
  • Baruch College Campus High School,
  • In-Tech Academy,
  • William Cullen bryant High School,
  • Gateway Academy
  • Urban Assembly Gateway School for Tech,
  • Murray Hill Academy,
  • Baccalaureate School for Global Education, and
  • James Madison High School!

14978642964_76bca7d0b1_k

Congratulations, all!

13 thoughts on “Welcome to our 2014-2015 MOUSE Corps Team!

  1. Hi I’m Kelvin Yu from Baruch High School. I’m excited to be back at Mouse Corps for my second and final year! WOOHOO MOUSE CORPS!

  2. HELLLOOOOOOOOOO (I’m too cool for “Hi”) My name is Darth Vader from the Imperial Galactic Empire. I’m excited to enslave you all using the dark side of the force. Don’t worry, you will be compensated with cookies :). For real though, my name is Aayman Abdellatif from Baccalaureate School For Global Education. I am excited to be working with everyone in Mouse Corps to make the world a better place for everyone, no matter who or what they are. (I’m only in it for the pizza).

  3. HIIII!!!!! I’m Amanda from James Madison High School. I’m excited to work with and get to know all of you in MOUSE Corps this year!

  4. Hi I’m ( NAME HERE )jose from ( SCHOOL NAME HERE ) In-Tech Academy. I’m excited to ( THING YOU’RE EXCITED ABOUT ) SLAY COMPUTER DRAGONS in MOUSE Corps this year.

Leave a Reply

