Mentor/Mentee Wrap-up

MENTOR/MENTEE WRAP-UP

My name is Donald and my mentee/mentor is Kaylah and Isabela.

Our Team mascot is: Furbulgaroo (your combined spirit animal with shared interests!)

Our Start up / non profit idea is Skateboard Marathon (something you both love / something you both care about)

If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be: Kaylah

1 Helpful

2 Strong

3 Supportive

If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be: Isabela

1 Cool

2 Nice

3 Relatable

If I could describe MYSELF as a mentor/mentee, I am: 

1 Awesome

2 Creative

3 Intelligent

Mentee/Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR/MENTEE: Isabela

  • TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Just finishing Undergrad school and getting a major in mechanical engineering and a minor in music.
  • SHOW ME: How do work towards your goals now? (get creative!) Really big in perseverance and never gives up 
  • DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.
  • THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there? Graduate high school and go to college
  • WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why? To play music and tour the world
    • WHY? I have a passion for music and travelling.
      • WHY? Passion comes from travelling with my family.
        • WHY? We love to learn about different cultures.
          • WHY? I love to learn.
Leave a Reply

