MENTOR/MENTEE WRAP-UP: Caroline To Navisha

MENTOR/MENTEE WRAP-UP

My name is Caroline and my mentor is Navisha.

Our Team mascot is:____Art Horse(?)_____

Our Start up / non profit idea is ________Animated Film Showing Pollution__________

If I could describe my mentor in three words, they would be:

1. Smart

2. Quite

3. Mature

If I could describe MYSELF as a mentee, I am:

1. Novice

2. Confident

3. Creative

Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR:

  • TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
    • College
  • SHOW ME: How do you work towards your goals now? (get creative!)
    • Apply, Research and Educate.
  • DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.
    • 20141209_173631
  • THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there?
    • Hard work and having motivational goals.
  • WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why?
    • Software engineer, because its my dream.
    • WHY? It will make me more successful.
      • WHY? cause I feel like I would have achieved my highest goal.
        • WHY? so I can be rich.
          • WHY? If you’re rich, you have more respect.
Leave a Reply

