Mentor/Mentee Wrap-up

My name is _CARLOS CRUZ______________ and my mentee/mentor is __JAQUAN LACY______________________.

Our Team mascot is:____MONKEY,EAGLE_________________________________________ (your combined spirit animal with shared interests!)

Our Start up / non profit idea is _MONEY,SPORTS____________________________________________________(something you both love / something you both care about)

If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be:

1.FUNNY

2.PRODUCTIVE

3.SOCIAL

If I could describe MYSELF as a mentor/mentee, I am:

1.LEADER

2.PROFFETIONAL

3.AMBITIOS

Mentee/Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR/MENTEE:

  • TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
  • WITH SUPER POWERS
  • MAKING A MOVIE
  • MAKING A VIDEO GAME
  • SHOW ME: How do work towards your goals now? (get creative!)
  • BECOME A SCIENTIST
  • LEARN MORE ABOUT TECHNOLOGY
  • DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.
  • SITTING AT A DESK WITH A COMPUTER, ANIMATING
  • FLOATING IN THE SKY
  • IN A LAB FULL OF CHEMICALS AND EXPERIMENTS
  • THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there?
  • I WILL KEEP GOING TO SCHOOL
  • GO TO COLLEGE
  • FOLLOW MY DREAMS
  • WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why?
    • WHY?BECOME A SCIENTIST

      • WHY?TO MAKE A SUPERPOWER SERUM

        • WHY?TO GIVE ME AND MY BROTHER SUPERPOWERS

          • WHY?SO WE CAN HAVE AN EPIC SUPER BATTLE

 

2 thoughts on “Mentor/Mentee Wrap-up

  1. 12/09/2014 by mousemaggie – 1 Comment
    MENTOR/MENTEE WRAP-UP

    My name is Isabela C. and my mentee/mentor is Kaylah.

    Our Team mascot:
    Furbulagroo

    Our Start up / non profit idea:
    A skateboard marathon to raise money for animal cruelty

    If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be:

    1. Admirable

    2. Kind

    3. Funny

    If I could describe MYSELF as a mentor/mentee, I am:

    1. Curious

    2. Funny

    3. Open-minded

    Mentee/Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR/MENTEE:

    TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
    In college or playing video games or both
    SHOW ME: How do work towards your goals now? (get creative!)
    DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.

    THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there?
    Come to final conclusion on my fabulous life or contemplate over video games

    WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why?
    Actor
    WHY?
    I like to act
    WHY?
    I’m good at acting
    WHY?
    I’m a natural
    WHY?
    Baby, I was born this way. Faaaaaabuloussssss

  2. My name is Malcolm and my mentor is Kelvin.

    Our Team mascot is: a unidragasus, a unicorn, pegasus, and dragon combined. (your combined spirit animal with shared interests!)

    Our Start up / non profit idea is a healthy food for people who have trouble eating healthy for some reason. (something you both love / something you both care about)

    If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be:

    1 Kind

    2 Happy

    3 Intelligent

    If I could describe MYSELF as a mentor/mentee, I am:

    1 Enthusiastic

    2 Hardworking

    3 Excited to learn

    Mentee/Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR/MENTEE:

    TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? In college, getting a masters in mechanical engineering
    SHOW ME: How do work towards your goals now? Studying AP physics and calculus, and pursuing technology-related extracurriculars
    DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.
    THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there? Pursuing opertunities related to mechanical engineering, in areas with a high demand for mechanical engineers. Also creating new and innovative designs and inventions that benefit society.
    WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why? Head engineer at a well-known tech company
    WHY? To assume responsibility and leadership positions
    WHY? To make more money and make a difference
    WHY? To provide a better future for myself and the world
    WHY? Because I am a philanthropist

Leave a Reply

