Week three at NYU

This week was filled with working on spread sheets, on Monday I work on inventory I had to count everything in this huge closet and write how many of each item distinguishing then by color and size then enter that information into a spread sheet that they will use during their move to the fourth floor. Then I had to enter clients information into a spreadsheet as well, there was well over 1,000 people I had to enter into the spreedsheet, I also had to do some scanning and dumping. The best thing that happened this week was on Tuesday when my boss gave me a family pass to the metropolitan muesum. Also I learn never buy your metro on Monday or else your going to get to work late. 

Leave a Reply

