WNET Week 2

The Second week at WNET I was in the Ingest lab most of the time. But for the Beginning of the week I was in the editing room with technical support learning troubleshooting skills from them on Avid, a professional editing software used by a lot of filming productions. Then for the nest three days I was in the Ingest lab I got test pretty everyday there to see if I remembered everything that I learned I only got one question wrong. I learned what time code was and all the different parts of it I also was taught about audio editing. I learned how to use Adobe After effects, and Premier Pro a bit as well. I soon taught how to take orders and what to do to complete them. After a while I was able to do the orders by myself without any help.

Test

WP_20150720_001WP_20150727_001

Leave a comment