Mentor/ Mentee Thing

MENTOR/MENTEE WRAP-UP

My name is Kaylah and my mentee/mentor is Isabela and Donald.

Our Team mascot is: FurBulgaroo(your combined spirit animal with shared interests!)

Our Start up / non profit idea is Skateboard Marathon (something you both love / something you both care about)

If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be: Donald

1.Intelligent

2. Awesome

3. Creative

If I could describe my mentor/mentee in three words, they would be: Isabela

1. Creative

2. Crazy

3. Thoughtful

If I could describe MYSELF as a mentor/mentee, I am:

1. Sort of Helpful

2. Supportive

3. Loud

Mentee/Mentor interview/Observation — Theres are all questions for YOU to ask your MENTOR/MENTEE:

  • TELL ME: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

As a Desginer

  • SHOW ME: How do work towards your goals now? (get creative!)

Whenever he has free time he sketches

  • DRAW IT: Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Draw a picture of your life in 2020.
  • THINK ALOUD: How do you imagine you will get there?

Just keep improving, Keep going, You can never stop improving

  • WHY? What would be your absolute dream job? and why?
  •  Designer
    • WHY?
    • You like to draw
      • WHY?
      • Creative mind
        • WHY?
        • Was born that way
          • WHY?
          • Genetics

Leave a comment